Negative feed back for having large family??

Forum: Large Families

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree19Likes

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Large Families LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 10th, 2013, 10:24 PM
mommy2lilmen's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
I am currently pregnant with #8 unplanned, and I am just beginning to tell family as the sooner I get the support the better. Altho the reasons my family have for their opinions are legit, its still pissing me off. I am so upset. I am being pressured into abortion and I wont do it for THEM but I will do things for me. I am pretty much being told by my oldest sister she will disown me if I go and have this one. I wont have a life, I will be 50+ when this one be out, I will have a high debt to pay, my husband will be left to worry financially, I will always be busy with a baby, bedrest, possible still born cus of the past abruptions, pains, night wakings, ...then she says I am under strain with my oldest, and that this is a bad choice for my family, My mom has told me that the earlier the better I get an abortion but if I chose to keep it she will back me up. She will be worried yes . I want to wait till my dr confirms the pregnancy and tells me yes or no to having this. I dont want to say ok I will go abort the baby and then the dr say hey it would of been ok. I am so upset. I have 1 sister lef