New To This

JustMommies Welcome Center

Are you new to JustMommies? Start here and introduce yourself!

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To JustMommies Welcome Center LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 28th, 2011, 12:08 PM
Hello-
My name is Shae. Im new to all this internet discussions and what not, but I have been told it's a great way to make friends and get advise that isnt biast or from the mother-in-law....

Here is a little about myself. I'm 21 years old and I have a 3and a half mnth old son,(Toccoa). Toccoa and I recently made a very long trip to Sigonella, Sicily where my husband has been stationed. We are set to be here for 3 years.

Now that I am here, first time out of the country, this military base feels more like a prison then a home. I miss my family and friends but most of all my freedom to simply run to the grocery store on my own...

I need friends and advice and just a place to go without getting out of the house! I'm not sure how this whole thing works so all the advice I can get would be so great!

Thanks, Shae
August 28th, 2011, 12:39 PM
.:Shortcake:.'s Avatar ♬♪Music Soothes my Soul♪♬
Hello and welcome to JM I hope you find the support you need here!

My Angels- 12-15-08 @ 13w3d♥ 05-09 @ 6w2d♥ & 2 Early Losses♥ Twins 9-7-10♥ & 10-2-10 ♥ 2/11/11

Want a siggy in a hurry? Check out my Siggy Express Lane