im a newbie.. heres my story

JustMommies Welcome Center

Are you new to JustMommies? Start here and introduce yourself!

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To JustMommies Welcome Center LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 26th, 2012, 05:21 AM
Hello all, I've just come across this site so thought I'd join, I'm a mum of two boys eldest 14 youngest 7 me and my partner are TTC I'm 36 (just) and he's 32 the boys are from previous relationship so this will be his first when I do fall, I had the coil (mirena) fitted which was in for almost a year, was taken out almost two weeks ago. I've had continuous bleeding sometimes so heavy at clots that it actually frightened me, hoping to speak to others and compare notes etc, how long does the bleeding last?.. When will I get my normal period ? How quick can I become pregnant etc many thanks for reading hope to speak to some people very soon
September 26th, 2012, 06:10 AM
Pink or blue we welcome u