Zoey...but what goes with it???

Forum: Baby Names

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Baby Names LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 21st, 2005, 06:07 PM
AmyT's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
OK...my DH and I have been discussing names for 2 years. Never seriously until we got pregnant last summer. Decided on a boys name...then miscarried. Pregnant again. We decided to use the same boys name, but here we are a year after deciding on a boys name, and still can't decide on a girl's name. We have FINALLY came to a decision about the first name, but now is the task of the middle name...not to mention that we have a really long difficult last name. So here it goes...Hopefully one of you can help us figure out something to fit this baby. We only have 8 weeks until baby is due...and we won't know if it is a girl or boy until it is born, so please help.

For a boy we decided on Spencer Davis Trebil######
For a girl....Zoey ???? Trebil######

Hubby won't consider any middle names starting with an "I" ...he doesn't want the baby to go around with the initials ZIT. So what do you guys think?

August 21st, 2005, 07:18 PM
*Ade*'s Avatar Platinum Supermommy