Do you stockpile?

Forum: Frugal Mommies

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Frugal Mommies LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
May 24th, 2007, 08:38 AM
BoxerMom's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Send a message via MSN to BoxerMom
I am new at this and was wondering if any of you stockpile? Do you find it saves you money? Do you find yourself buying things you wound not normally buy?

May 24th, 2007, 08:50 AM
CBMS
Quote:
was wondering if any of you stockpile?[/b]
Yes; yes I do!!!!

Quote:
Do you find it saves you money?[/b]
Absolutely!

Quote:
Do you find yourself buying things you wound not normally buy?[/b]
No way!!! (well, on occasion it may happen, but it's very extremely rare!)
May 24th, 2007, 08:51 AM
paganempath