Newbie here!

Forum: Formula Feeding

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Formula Feeding LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
May 17th, 2009, 11:09 AM
ChicaChels's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Hello ladies! I'm Chelsea (21) married to Sam (24) and we are expecting our IUI miracle princess - Brylie - this August! I am not bf'ing so I was hoping I Could join you over here! I am just starting to look into what kind of bottles, etc. to get. I would love any insight! And I can't wait to get to know you girls here!!

Maverick Jude
December 9, 2013
5:20PM 8lb3oz 20.5"
Hospital water birth
May 17th, 2009, 04:16 PM
Tia loves her Trinity!
Congrats on the upcoming arrival of Miss Brylie!

I'm Tia, mommy to Trinity who was born in November 2008. I started coming to this board when she was a month old because she was having problems with her formula. I've been here ever since! The ladies here are great and I've gotten some valuable info over the months. Don't be a stranger!