JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   Grief and Loss (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f300-grief-and-loss/)
-   -   Sad to be introducing myself... (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f300-grief-and-loss/2314613-sad-to-introducing-myself.html)

*Manda* April 28th, 2011 10:25 AM

Sad to be introducing myself...

Hey ladies...I'm new to this whole losing somebody thing. I've been very lucky to never have to deal with that before...but yet here I am.