JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   March 2013 Playroom (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f1855-march-2013-playroom/)
-   -   Question for mommas out there who have experienced a miscarriage. (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f1855-march-2013-playroom/2548510-question-for-mommas-out-there-who-have-experienced-miscarriage.html)

Mrs.Storm July 12th, 2012 06:57 AM

Question for mommas out there who have experienced a miscarriage.

This is my first time ever being pregnant, so everything is new to me. I'm sure this is a dumb question, but for those of you who have experienced a miscarriage, I was wondering if it is something that usually gives some signs, or red flags or anything a while before it happens, or if you could be feeling completely normal and then it hits you?

I mean absolutely no disrespect with this question, I promise! And I do apologize if it is in bad taste... Just let me know if it is... Thanks ladies.

LauraTTCat42 July 12th, 2012 07:13 AM

Re: Question for mommas out there who have experienced a miscarriage.

Lurking in DDC and saw your post :sneak:

I have 5 angels in heaven - the only thing I can tell you is not to worry or think about having a m/c, you may drive yourself crazy worrying about every little thing. There is normally not much you can do to prevent m/c in the first trimester so just follow all your dr's recommendations and live a healthy lifestyle.

Don't stress, just EMBRACE this gift you have been given and ENJOY every moment :bighug:

Wishing you a very happy and healthy 9 months

SammyJ July 12th, 2012 07:13 AM