JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   Spiritual Living (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f83-spiritual-living/)
-   -   TreeTog's Mini Rune Readings (CLOSED) (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f83-spiritual-living/2682250-treetogs-mini-rune-readings-closed.html)

TreeTog September 29th, 2013 09:20 AM

TreeTog's Mini Rune Readings (CLOSED)

I am new to doing readings online for people.

I will be reading runes and will draw a Three Rune Cast for each person requesting a reading.

I will read for 4 people.

Info on Runes - Serena's Guide to Divination and Fortune Telling using Runes.

Leslie

May14th2011 September 29th, 2013 09:43 AM

Re: TreeTog's Mini Rune Readings

I'd love a reading. :)

BlueJayBaby September 29th, 2013 09:44 AM

I'd love a reading as well please.

Earthy.Mama September 29th, 2013 09:51 AM

I would love a rune reading!!!!!!

TreeTog September 29th, 2013 10:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by May14th2011 (Post 27689588)
I'd love a reading. :)

1st rune - Gebo - You have had to compromise in the past to retain balance in your life. It also indicates a partnership between 2 people and a crossing of paths.

2nd rune - Ansuz - This is a time of blessings, truth, and justice. Success and Power during this time, but you need to balance it out and not let it go to your head.

3rd rune - Ingwaz - Family Love, Common sense, and happiness. I would tie up any lose ends from the past, so you are free to move forward into the future.

I am seeing love, balance, and success as a common thread between the 3 runes I pulled for you.

Leslie

May14th2011 September 29th, 2013 10:28 AM

Thank you! That really fits in with my life right now.

TreeTog September 29th, 2013 10:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BlueJayBaby (Post 27689591)
I'd love a reading as well please.