JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   Stay At Home Mommies (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f110-stay-home-mommies/)
-   -   do you or have you ever.... (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f110-stay-home-mommies/2646176-do-you-have-you-ever.html)

*Kiliki* April 26th, 2013 08:34 AM

do you or have you ever....

visited another forum besides JM?? Like CafeMom or babycenter or anything like that? If so which ones???

I go to cafemom under guest just to read some of the ridiculousness there LMAO....I have been on babycenter before and was part of another forum that closed down a long time ago.....I was an admin at one before too...but I got tired of doing all the admin duties and just closed it LOL

AmiraX4 April 26th, 2013 08:59 AM

Re: do you or have you ever....

I am not part of any other forums. I am finding it hard to keep afloat here on JM!! But im not on the computer alot. I come on JM or read some news online and sometimes look for a recipe. Boring I know. loool.

youngwoman April 26th, 2013 11:00 AM

I visit and sometimes post on a couple Disney vacation planning boards. I used to be a mod on a Friends TV show fan board YEARS ago. I tried visiting babycenter back when I was preggo or Leah was a newborn and I hated the layout of it. JM is so much more organized, I think.

Amaranth Dhanya April 26th, 2013 04:54 PM

I go to CafeMom but am thinking of closing my account there as its gotten slow and dull.
Of course there is Facebook and there are 2 other mommy boards I visit and have visited since my first two were in my belly.

And I recently joined a board for young widows.

stresswife April 26th, 2013 04:58 PM