JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   Trying to Conceive (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f29-trying-to-conceive/)
-   -   OPK picture....Hoping I didn't O already!!!! (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f29-trying-to-conceive/2637124-opk-picture-hoping-i-didnt-o-already.html)

eilla05 March 22nd, 2013 08:06 PM

OPK picture....Hoping I didn't O already!!!!

These are from the 16th until now..obviously the ones except for the bottom one are older...bottom was from just a few minutes ago (I wrote the wrong date!). No temp drop yet to indicate O on FF.

What do you think?

http://postimg.org/image/7kicns1ur/

SweetiePeas March 23rd, 2013 06:13 AM

Re: OPK picture....Hoping I didn't O already!!!!

Wish I could help you out on this, but I am far from a pro and use clearblue easy,lol.

cutenurse24 March 23rd, 2013 09:00 AM

I would say that your am test on 3/22 looks positive to me.So since you got your positve that means you will O within the next 24-36hrs. Fingers crossed for you!!! Good luck!!!

eilla05 March 23rd, 2013 09:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cutenurse24 (Post 27222472)
I would say that your am test on 3/22 looks positive to me.So since you got your positve that means you will O within the next 24-36hrs. Fingers crossed for you!!! Good luck!!!

Crud!! I was thinking the same thing but my temp hasn't dropped yet so maybe in the morning! We BD yesterday morning and will again today at some point gosh I hope to catch that eggie!!!!!!!!!!:rolleyes: Dh just got home yesterday about 11:30am so crossing my fingers that its not to late

Oh and I took another OPK this morning...light than yesterdays PM one

MoMMy2*Vicky.Hayd.and.K* March 23rd, 2013 12:13 PM

The one of yesterday am looks almost positive but today's afternoon looks further negative..