JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   TTC JOURNALS (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f352-ttc-journals/)
-   -   Jens TTC #1 Journal (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f352-ttc-journals/2472264-jens-ttc-1-journal.html)

Jen@FirsAve January 7th, 2012 03:45 PM

Jens TTC #1 Journal

Hi

Just to introduce myself, i'm Jen (25) and my SO is Rob (25) and we offically started TTC in July after we bought our first house! I've been stalking the boards here for a couple of months and finally got up the courage to start my own journal. Me and Rob have been together for 6 years, we met at University and have pretty much been living together ever since. We'v been talking about starting a family for about 2 years but we wanted to be settled in our our house before starting properly so my BCP went into the bin when I was unpacking after the big move :smile:!

I'm now on cycle # 5 and so far no sign of a BFP. Last cycle I got a BBT and some OPK's which I've been trying to use to help my head around things. I'm hoping that it wont be too long until i'm moving to the grads board but in the meantime i'm hoping you guys will help me keep sane lol! This board seems to have a really close knit group of ladies who support eachother and im hoping to do the same.

I do have a chart on fertility friend but not sure how to post a link??:confused: but ill try and figure it out!

Anywho thanks for listening (reading?!)

Jen

HopeTea January 7th, 2012 04:29 PM

Re: Jens TTC #1 Journal

Hi, Jen! I'm Jack (27), and DH is Hiro (36). Looking forward to reading your journal, but hoping you'll get your BFP soon! ;)

I can help you get a link for your chart. Just go to the FF site and click on "sharing" at the top in purple, and select "graphical tickers". Then you can set up your ticker however you like. After that, just put the code into your JM profile. Hope that works!

Best of luck to you! :)

Belita January 7th, 2012 07:18 PM