JustMommies Message Boards

JustMommies Message Boards (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/)
-   UK and Ireland Mummies (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f148-uk-and-ireland-mummies/)
-   -   So Quiet. (http://www.justmommies.com/forums/f148-uk-and-ireland-mummies/2644933-so-quiet.html)

PrincessLou79 April 22nd, 2013 05:47 AM

So Quiet.

I can't believe the last post on this board was the 12th April! I guess everyone must be really busy right now. Perhaps we should all try to come up with some ideas as to how we can get this board moving again? It'd be a shame not to keep it going.

So what has everyone been up to lately?

becca4steven April 23rd, 2013 02:35 AM

Re: So Quiet.

I have been busy with bradley has he having lots of trouble with wind atm. Xx

PrincessLou79 April 23rd, 2013 06:51 AM

Have you tried Infacol or Gripe Water? Both of those are supposed to help with wind, although I don't personally know how effective they are as I've never used them before. Are you breastfeeding?

becca4steven April 23rd, 2013 07:48 AM

Thanks I have got some infacol as the midwife said to us. I am breastfeeding and I just cnt let him get workes up before feeda as it causes the wind xx

PrincessLou79 April 23rd, 2013 08:32 PM

Hopefully the Infacol will work to help with the wind. It can be really hard work dealing with a windy baby!

sarah* April 24th, 2013 11:43 AM

what did i do yesterday? hmm.... i cant remember that far back lol

PrincessLou79 April 24th, 2013 01:06 PM

LMAO Sarah! :lol:

Carwen*Angel April 27th, 2013 12:35 PM

Becca bear in mind my Daniel preferred Infacol but Michaela prefers gripe water. So if Infacol doesn't work try the alternatives!

Between a cold, jobhunting, clearing out, Michaela being a trouble at night, and planning for my angel workshop (those of you on FB will likely have seen about it) tomorrow night, this week has just run away with me.