View Single Post
March 14th, 2013, 09:21 AM
curlygirl77's Avatar
curlygirl77 curlygirl77 is offline
Mega Super Mommy
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: The UK
Posts: 1,142
Ashley yes my initals are AJ, i think i used that when i signed up as i was unsure about using my real name

How did you and your DH meet?

At a party. Nothing original, lol. I thought he was funny because he had just had his tongue pierced and was lisping. We hit it off and were friends for about a month before we began dating. We couldn't kiss for a while because his tongue was healing!

How long have you lived in the UK?

I was born here and lived here until I met and married my dh. He is American and in the USAF, so when his time was up in the UK i moved with him. He was stationed back here last year.

Do you have any hobbies? (I know you make those adorable hats!)

When i get time (ha) I crochet, sew and i love photography. I am also teqching myself to knit but it's slow going. Every time i get a good amount done, Holly unravels it.

Do you collect anything?

Not really. I don't like a lot of 'stuff' so i don't hang onto much.

Where all have you traveled? After we left the UK we lived in Iceland for 3 years, and then in Hawaii (Oahu) for six years. I have also visited Florida, Connecticut, Tennessee, California, Canada, Maui, Massachussets, New Jersey, Atlanta, most of the south of the UK and Italy

My beautiful siggy was made by *bokkechick*

Last edited by curlygirl77; March 14th, 2013 at 09:32 AM.
Reply With Quote