View Single Post
January 31st, 2007, 08:27 PM
Banned-xxjaydexx xxjaydexx is offline
Mega Super Mommy
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Miami
Posts: 3,723
name - Jayde (21)
child's name and age- Haizy (3 months, 2 days)
sibling's name(s) and age(s)- I don't have other children, but I do have brothers.
significant other's name - Eddie (24)
where do you live? - Providence, Rhode Island
what is your favorite:
color- clear then pink
beverage - coke, water, hot chocolate
food - cookies, frenchfries, brocolli, chicken & fried clams
junk food - um.. chocolate & fast food. i love eatting yummy stuff.
song - ummm.. Far Behind; Candelbox or anything Jay-Z & Eminem
TV show - CSI, Law & Order or XFiles
movie - anything with Ryan Phillipe or Mark Walburgh
how do you like to relax? - running, swimming or laying on the beach
how many children do you want? - not sure.. somewhere between 1 and 15.
do you like sports? - yep
if so, what sports and teams? - lakers & celtics, patriots & redsox .. and uhh im kinda forced in the bruins.. lol my DH plays...
what is your dream job? - lookin pretty n acting smart
what is your guilty pleasure? - having crazy sex.. only thing that cheers me up
are you a morning person or a night owl? - both
do you drink enough water? - yes, prob too much
would you do high school over again? - nah, i dont go backwards i move forward. few yrs of law school left and im done. why go back. hellll i was popular.. but i am now too.. soo whats hs?
What item that you donít currently possess would you most like to have in your home? - ummm how bout a hologram tv. dont have one yet, but im workin on gettin one..
tell us something about yourself not on this list - im very sarcastic but im lots of fun. i also own a 90 pound puppy.

what else you wanna know?
Reply With Quote