View Single Post
March 16th, 2007, 10:25 AM
Michelle_0x's Avatar
Michelle_0x Michelle_0x is offline
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Mehoopany, PA
Posts: 12
Hi everyone! I'm new here so I figured I would start off by filling this out! I hope to get to know some people here!

name - Michelle
child's name and age- Kaylee, 5 1/2 months old
sibling's name(s) and age(s)- My siblings? A sister, Stephanie (17) & 2 brothers, Codie (13) & Nick (7)
significant other's name - Shane
where do you live? - Northeastern PA
what is your favorite:
color- Pink
beverage - Mountain Dew but trying not to drink it anymore because I'm hoping to lose some weight!
food - Cheese fries
junk food - Reeses
song - Right now it's "Sweet Escape" by Gwen Stafani
TV show - CSI.. Law & Order:SVU, The Real World, Prison Break, House, Bones
movie - Love & Basketball
how do you like to relax? - Play with my daughter.. When she's sleeping I like watching movies, listening to music, hanging out with my boyfriend & getting online
how many children do you want? - 2, I want a little boy!
do you like sports? - Not really..
if so, what sports and teams? -
what is your dream job? - To be a nurse.. I'd like to start looking into how I can be a medical records person but work from home.. If anyone knows how to do that that'd be great!
what is your guilty pleasure? - Chocolate..
are you a morning person or a night owl? - Definately a night owl
do you drink enough water? - I'm trying to start drinking more
would you do high school over again? - Nooo way
What item that you donít currently possess would you most like to have in your home? - A big comfy recliner lol
tell us something about yourself not on this list - I'm 20 years old, going to be 21 on July 28th. My boyfriend, Shane & I have been together since 9th grade on & off!
<div align="center"></div>
Reply With Quote