View Single Post
May 17th, 2007, 02:14 PM
Miska's Avatar
Miska Miska is offline
Super Mommy
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Scotland, United Kingdom
Posts: 574
name - Stephanie
child's name and age- Nathan 6 months and 5 days (13 Nov 06)
sibling's name(s) and age(s)- none at present
significant other's name - Iain
where do you live? - Carnoustie, Scotland, UK
what is your favorite:
color- Red
beverage - Sweetheart Stout at the moment, my mw told me to drink it for BF and now I am addicted
food - italian or seafood
junk food - crisps
song - Wish you were here - Pink floyd
TV show - Desperate housewives/Lost
movie - When a Star is Born - an oldie but for personal reasons
how do you like to relax? - sleeping on my hammock in the sun
how many children do you want? - 1or 2 - can't decide
do you like sports? - yeah
if so, what sports and teams? - ice hockey, tennis and rugby - Leafs, and Springboks
what is your dream job? - having my own gift shop
what is your guilty pleasure? - sneaking off for an afternoon siesta while my DH babysits
are you a morning person or a night owl? - used to be a night owl, now I just need my sleep
do you drink enough water? - usually yes
would you do high school over again? - nahh - not worth going backwards, only forwards
What item that you donít currently possess would you most like to have in your home? - tumble dryer and a swimming pool
tell us something about yourself not on this list - I regret not studying something sensible when I left school and getting a decent career, I hate my job and always fall back into being a PA becauase it something I do well and easily, but I don't enjoy it.

Mommy's Blue Eyed Boy!

Reply With Quote