View Single Post
August 1st, 2007, 04:33 PM
Cookies_Bears's Avatar
Cookies_Bears Cookies_Bears is offline
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: MY house in Kentucky
Posts: 194
Send a message via Yahoo to Cookies_Bears
name - Jessica
child's name and age- James 10mos on 8-13-07
sibling's name(s) and age(s)- Connor 25mos
significant other's name - Chris
where do you live? - Kentucky
what is your favorite:
color- Purple!!!
beverage - WATER
food - pasta, potatoes, pizza, chicken, green beans.....
junk food - anything chocolate!!!
song - mmmm anything that gets me dancing.... Gwen, Pink, Beyonce, PCD, shoot there's more...
TV show - LOST, ANTM, Grey's Anatomy, there's more here too.. Smallville
movie - TITANIC, TRANSFORMERS, X-Men, Harry Potter, Dirty Dancing, TOP GUN, Saving the Last Dance
how do you like to relax? - read, internet, baths, showers, naps
how many children do you want? - 3
do you like sports? - yes
if so, what sports and teams? - Chicago Bears
what is your dream job? - mmmm don't have one
what is your guilty pleasure? - chocolate
are you a morning person or a night owl? - both
do you drink enough water? - mmmm used to
would you do high school over again? - the last half of my sophomore year to have asked DH if would go out with me.... junior and senior yr
What item that you don't currently possess would you most like to have in your home? - mmm a self cleaner to clean the whole house
tell us something about yourself not on this list - mmmm....i was in the colorguard for the HS marching band....mmmm just ask!!!

<span style="font-family:Comic Sans MS">Momma to 2 boys! I nursed for 22months! </span>
Reply With Quote