View Single Post
December 24th, 2007, 08:53 AM
Vegreenmom's Avatar
Vegreenmom Vegreenmom is offline
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 162
name - Christina, Christi for short.
child's name and age- Jacob, he'll be 14 months tomorrow (Christmas)
sibling's name(s) and age(s)- I have a half brother, a step brother, and a step sister. No idea honestly about their ages except my step brother is my age so around 21.
significant other's name - Alex
where do you live? - North Carolina
what is your favorite:
Green, but I also like pink and brown
beverage -Water, followed by orange juice
food -Brown rice with low sodium soy sauce
junk food -It's not that 'junkie' but I love air popped popcorn.
song - Anything by Ben Sage
TV show - Prison Break, but I also love Bones and House
movie - Too many to list that are all my favorites.
how do you like to relax? -I sit outside on the chair wrapped in a blanket (only if cold obviously) and read. Or I take a nice warm bath with candles, but I don't do that often at all.
how many children do you want? - One more, so 2.
do you like sports? - Yes.
if so, what sports and teams? -Florida Gators and the Tampa Bay Buccs
what is your dream job? - Exactly what I'm doing, being a stay at home mom.
what is your guilty pleasure? - Newmans-Os. They're like oreos.
are you a morning person or a night owl? - Morning!
do you drink enough water? - Definitely, I drink a gallon per day.
would you do high school over again? - Heck no.
What item that you donít currently possess would you most like to have in your home? - Hmmm I think I have everything I really want, because I'm not that big on material things. But I think maybe some kind of really funky light fixture like a weird chandelier.
tell us something about yourself not on this list - I'm vegan, into natural living, an attachment parent mama, and I love fitness and nutrition.
Wife to Alex, Mom to Jacob, Fur-Mom to Roxy
<div align="center">

Reply With Quote