View Single Post
February 2nd, 2008, 07:04 PM
KaseyMI's Avatar
KaseyMI KaseyMI is offline
Mega Super Mommy
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 2,206
name - Kasey
child's name and age - Madelyn Rose - will be 16 months on Feb 6
sibling's name(s) and age(s) - Currently working on making a sibling for Madelyn.
significant other's name - DH Matt
where do you live? - Michigan
what is your favorite:
color - Burgundy
beverage - Hmm...not sure. I like coffee, but I gave it up. I used to drink a lot of Diet Mt. Dew, too, but I gave up fake sugars and soda over 6 months ago.
food - I like so many different things - Mexican, Middle Eastern, etc.
junk food - White chocolate peanut butter cups, maybe, or anything with peanut butter.
song - I don't have one (strange, I know!)
TV show - I end up watching a lot of Home Improvement, Food and Reality type shows.
movie - Pretty Woman, American Beauty, Magnolia
how do you like to relax? - I used to read to relax...
how many children do you want? - 2, maybe 3.
do you like sports? - Not really
if so, what sports and teams? DH watches a lot of University of Michigan football and Detroit Red Wing that is what I watch, if anything.
what is your dream job? - No idea.
what is your guilty pleasure? - Reality TV
are you a morning person or a night owl? - Morning
do you drink enough water? - Really trying to! At work I drink 60 ounces. At home, I hardly drink any.
would you do high school over again? - No, I like being a "grown up".
What item that you donít currently possess would you most like to have in your home? - a new couch for the family room.
tell us something about yourself not on this list - I am currently obsessed with getting pregnant again...ERR!
Reply With Quote