Log In Sign Up

QOTD June 19


Forum: Closely Spaced Siblings

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Closely Spaced Siblings LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
  #1  
June 19th, 2010, 10:21 AM
babydahl's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 13,871
What work schedule does your DH/BF/SO have?

Since Feb DH has been M-F 8-4 which is AWESOME. He'll be on that shift at least 2 years, til the project he's on is done. Before that he was 6 days on, 6 days off, 7-7 for years and years.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
June 19th, 2010, 12:14 PM
LisanAndy's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Hagerstown, MD
Posts: 23,058
1 week he has Sat and Sun off. The following week he has a random weekday and Sun off. Then it goes back to Sat and Sun and just keeps alternating like that. He works 7:30-5 with a commute of 30-40 mins each way
__________________




Is baby Aubrey Alana or Jacob Robert?!



Reply With Quote
  #3  
June 19th, 2010, 03:10 PM
GiftsfromGod's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Michigan
Posts: 5,686
Scott has Sun and Mon off then Tues-Thur works 1pm-9pm, and Fri & Sat works 11am-7pm
__________________
Ruth - Mommy to S (miscarried at 10 weeks), W (9yrs), J (8 yrs), E (6yrs), F (4yrs), D (3yrs), &C (passed away 6 1/2 hrs after birth) & expecting another sweet baby March 2018


Reply With Quote
  #4  
June 20th, 2010, 05:52 AM
Loving My Piglets
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: England, UK
Posts: 34,596
Stuart works mon-fri and he gets up at 6am to get to work for 6.45 am and he is home between 3pm - 4.30p
__________________
Mum&wife.
..together for 12 years..

R (10) 24.04.06 - our little angel
R (9) 07.06.07
L (8) 05.06.08
L (6) 26.04.10
C (3) 15.02.13

Reply With Quote
Reply

Topic Tools Search this Topic
Search this Topic:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:37 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0