Log In Sign Up

Two for Tuesday

Forum: Forty Something (and Plus) Mommies


Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Forty Something (and Plus) Mommies LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 16th, 2010, 07:43 AM
Isabelle's Avatar 3 Princes & 1 Princess
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: PA
Posts: 72,637
1. What state do you live in/or country?

2. Tell us about your house you live in.

We live in PA, USA.

Our house is a ranch style house on about an acre of property all fenced in. It's a 2 bath/3 bedroom house with a family room, kitchen and dining room. It's got an attic and a basement and is about 3200 sq feet. Doug (husband) is currently building two more bedrooms in our basement. So we'll be a 5 bedroom home.
And we have a 2 car garage.

Reply With Quote
March 16th, 2010, 05:46 PM
Sandra314's Avatar Homeschooling Mom
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Texas
Posts: 893
Send a message via Yahoo to Sandra314
1. What state do you live in/or country?
We live in south Texas.

2. Tell us about your house you live in.

We currently live in a 2 bedroom/1 Bath apartment . We have a laundry room in the hallway, and large living room with built in bookcases, and a large dining area. Our home has a large outdoor patio area so we have pently of room for our 5 piece patio set with umbrella and then some. We have many houseplants, bedding and annuals in containers and window boxes.

We are looking into buying a home next year if possible.
Sandra. Wife to Timothy and Homeschool mom to Michael and Matthew

Married for 16+ years to the love of my life.
Reply With Quote

Topic Tools Search this Topic
Search this Topic:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0