Hiya! Newbie Here!

Forum: Catholic Parenting

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Catholic Parenting LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 1st, 2007, 06:19 AM
Soleil's Avatar Happy & Blessed
<span style="font-family:Comic Sans MS">Hello!

My name is Katey and I am a 28 year old Catholic school teacher (first grade) from Southern Florida.

I am married to the most wonderful man on Earth ~ and we're expecting our first blessing of a baby on March 11th!

I am trying very hard to "Let God and Let God" ~ but I am very fearful of a miscarriage or complications. I have been praying like crazy and trying very hard to remember that God has a plan for the little baby and for my new family but I am still so anxious!

This board seems like a wonderful place to be! </span>
August 1st, 2007, 06:43 AM
Julka
Hi Katey!! Congratulations on your pregnancy!
I am Julia, mom to Natasha who's 10.5 months. From Toronto, Canada.
August 1st, 2007, 07:32 AM
lizzy27's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Hi Katey, and Congrats on your little one!

I'm Lizzy, mommy to Nathaniel who just turned One on July 13.

Welcome to our board! I'm looking forward to getting to know you better!

August 1st, 2007, 12:15 PM
ShawnaCAN's Avatar Platinum Supermommy