So confused. I need Advice implantation or Af

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
May 15th, 2018, 10:16 PM
This is my first time posting here, my Dh and I have been ttc for a couple of months, my cycles are always on time normally a 28/29 cycle.

This last month (April)
I started AF on the 13th it lasted 6 days completely normal. I use an app to track my ovulation, i wanted to start temping but Dh threw away my thermometer thinking the box was empty havenít had another chance to get one. Anyways the app said i should ovulate on April 27th but i think i ovulated late around the 29th/30th if thatís even possible, according to the app my period was due on the 11th of may which would have been 28 day cycle my previous cycle had been 28 days too, the app never fails me when it comes to AF

On may 11th af was due i started feeling a little nauseous so I took a Pg test and it came up negative, i wasnít to worried figured Iíd test again on the 12th if no AF showed up.