Newbie here! and questions!

Forum: Mommy Weightloss and Fitness

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Mommy Weightloss and Fitness LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 8th, 2009, 06:49 AM
...::Tiffany::...'s Avatar ~*Ginger*~
Hi! I'm Tiffany and I'm 25. I was a SAHM mommy until just last week. But anyway, lol I was 155 just before I got pregnant with my son. The smallest I had been since high school since I'm 5'6 and large chested, I was really proportioned. Wonderful time to try and get pregnant right? LoL so, anyway, I ended up being 204 the week before I had my baby and am now, 2.5 years later, sitting at a cool 185+. One of my problems is that I love food and I love convenience. We cook, but we're southern, so it's not very healthy.. and we do tend to go out a lot more than we should. But I will not and can not stick to a diet. I thought that probably I would do better with just limiting my portions. I want pizza, fine, but only once slice w/ a salad.. instead of 3 pieces with cheesesticks. see? LoL But, does that actually work? I'm rambling, sorry..