Newby Here (long intro)

Forum: Blended Families

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Blended Families LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 17th, 2011, 01:29 PM
I am new to these message boards. I used to be a member of the iVillage message board when I was expecting my first child but needed a change so I am trying these boards. I recently got married in 2010 and married the love of my life but I am having so many troubles blending out families, I have tried to talk to my non blended online line friends and they don't understand me and often tell me that I am the one to blame instead of listening to me. I have a child from a previous marriage and so does he, we are now expecting our first child together. Things have been kinda crazy with us and now I need a place to come to and vent. I don't have any friends or family who are blended to talk to.