Log In Sign Up


Forum: Readers and Writers


Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Readers and Writers LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
November 20th, 2011, 06:24 PM
Super Mommy
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 831
Hello ladies!

I was just wondering if I could join you over here. I love to read and this looks like an awesome board!

My name is Rachel and I have 4 girls: Isla (5), Roma (3 1/2), Ruby (1 1/2), and Harper (2 months).

Hope to get to know you all soon!
mommy to Isla (11), Roma (9.5), Ruby (7.5), Harper (5), Liam (3.5), Norah (2), Noah & Max (1)

Reply With Quote
November 23rd, 2011, 08:46 AM
Bella Nyxe's Avatar Serenity in Moonlight
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: urban paranormal utopia
Posts: 2,783
Hi Rachel! welcome. im bella, big book lover here too

whatch reading?

♥ღ ☽O☾ ღ♥
´ ¸.☆´ ☆
´¯☆. ¸. ☆ ☆~☆ ☽☆. ¸.

Reply With Quote
November 23rd, 2011, 03:18 PM
Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Home
Posts: 5,644
Rachel! So glad you've found us!

I'm Jenn, host here and also bookloving mama to 4! I have 3 boys and a little girl: Ty (8), Luc (5 1/2), Zach (3 1/2) and MJ (10 mths.)

Tell us a little bit about yourself! What do you like to read? Favorite genre? Author? Do you write?

Hope you visit again often!

Reply With Quote
November 23rd, 2011, 04:33 PM
Super Mommy
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 831
I'm currently in the middle of Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest.

Hmmm... a little more about myself. I live in Galveston, TX, I've been married for 7 years, I also love to knit. I don't think I have a particular favorite genre, just what looks interesting on the shelf and sounds interesting from the synopsis.

Anything else, just ask
mommy to Isla (11), Roma (9.5), Ruby (7.5), Harper (5), Liam (3.5), Norah (2), Noah & Max (1)

Reply With Quote

Topic Tools Search this Topic
Search this Topic:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0