Target Sale

Forum: Car Seat Safety

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Car Seat Safety LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 5th, 2010, 09:36 PM
alicenwonderland's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Target is selling the Britax Roundabout 50 in cow print for $100.

It sounds like a good deal, but i'm no expert. the carseat we were looking at is $200.

Has anyone used this seat? I'm curious if it will fit rearfacing in a smaller car. If it's a good deal, i think i'll go for it.

September 5th, 2010, 10:17 PM
Mega Super Mommy
It looks likea good deal to me. Online it says it's on sale $50 off for $150 so $100 sounds good.

September 6th, 2010, 10:04 AM
smileybrea's Avatar ♥ Proud Doula & CPST ♥
Yes and No. It is a good price for Britax but I noticed you are pregnant. Am I safe to assume this is the child you are wanting to buy a seat for? If so, Britax is NOT a good option for newborns as the lowest slots are 10" high. This particular model also only goes to 35lbs RF while many others in a similar price range will allow RF to 40lbs and will fit a newborn