Log In Sign Up


Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

BlueberryHugs BlueberryHugs is offline


About Me

  • About BlueberryHugs
    I'm 28 years old, I currently reside in Columbia, MD with my fiance who is 33. I graduated with a BA in Advertising and Graphic Design from the University of Tampa in May 2011. I just found out I am 6 weeks pregnant with my first child. This is an "unplanned" pregnancy for us but we are both very excited and we are getting married officially in March 2014:) My due date is in September:)
    Columbia, MD
    Graphic Design, Writing, Camping, Hiking, Fishing, Basketball, Yoga, White water rafting, Skydiving, Para-sailing, Video Games, and Cooking:)
    Graphic Designer/Entreprenuer


Total Posts
General Information
  • Last Activity: February 3rd, 2014 07:42 AM
  • Join Date: January 20th, 2014
  • Referrals: 0

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0