Log In Sign Up


Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

ColoradoJess ColoradoJess is offline


About Me

  • About ColoradoJess
    I'm Jessica, I'm 30, and I live in the Denver suburbs with my husband, Matt (electrical engineer), and our furbaby, Bella (dog), and missing our lost kitty, Luna (RIP 7/8/2012). I work in social media, and I am a huge, unabashed geek. I have a really complicated health history, so right now I'm working on losing some weight and working with my docs to make sure I'm healthy before TTC in late 2012/early 2013.
    Denver suburbs, CO
    Gaming of all kinds - video, computer, board, tabletop RPGs, sports. HUGE GEEK.
    Cello - I started playing as an adult, so I'm not super good, but I love it.
    Running, biking, reading, painting, traveling.
    Social Media Extraordinaire
  • Signature

    Matt & Jessica - Married 10.27.2007, TTC #1 starting fall 2012

    Furbabies Bella (dog) and Luna (cat - RIP 7/8/2012)


Total Posts
General Information
  • Last Activity: August 24th, 2012 08:36 PM
  • Join Date: March 20th, 2012
  • Referrals: 0

Group Memberships

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0