Log In Sign Up


Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

LuEli LuEli is offline


About Me

  • About LuEli
    I am a WAHM. I have two little ones at home...DD - 2 1/2 YO. DS2 - 10 months old & I also have an 18 YO son (I know!)I opened my own business in October of 2009 & did that for a year while pregnant with my DS2 & working my day job until I was making enough money to leave my day job & run my business full time, while also saving money by taking both of our kids (DS2 was born by then) out of daycare. I don't regret my decision one bit! I love not missing these precious early years of their lives.
    New England
    http://www.facebook.com/littlenursery & spending time with family, cooking, hiking, skiing, scuba diving, reading, knitting & gardening. I've also starting watching lots of Bravo shows lately which has been taking up more time than I should allow it to but, well you now the train wreck effect! :)
    Happily self-employed
  • Signature
    Me: 35
    Spouse: 40
    DS1 - 5/31/92 (!!)
    DD - 12/31/2008
    DS2 - 6/28/2010
    Expecting #4 to arrive mid-January!

    What I do as a WAHM


Total Posts
General Information
  • Last Activity: July 10th, 2011 01:14 PM
  • Join Date: May 21st, 2011
  • Referrals: 0

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:56 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0