Log In Sign Up


Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to [email protected].

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

McKendon McKendon is offline


About Me

  • About McKendon
    I've been married to my hubby for 13 years and we have a 10 year old daughter and 8 year old son. My favorite thing in the world is being a mom and watching my kids grow up. My 2nd favorite thing in the world...watching my son play baseball and my daughter play basketball. I am a social worker and work with at-risk children and their families. I am lucky enough to work from home.
    Wilmington, NC
    Sports, watching my kids play sports, spending time with family, going to the beach, swimming, travelling.
    Social Worker
  • Signature
    EDD 4/26/13
    DS 8
    DD 10


Total Posts
General Information
  • Last Activity: November 1st, 2012 02:28 PM
  • Join Date: August 27th, 2012
  • Referrals: 0

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0